It’s been a long time

Here I am. It’s been almost a month since I last posted! What’s up with that?

This month has flown by! I took a month off from the Photo-A-Day challenge. I will start back up in February. I’m sure y’all are just DYING to see my pictures πŸ˜‰

2 Sundays ago I introduced mom, Kayla & Kelbey to Rummikub. I think they liked it. They didn’t like the fact that I beat them though πŸ™‚ Jeremy and I play rummikub a lot and he ALWAYS beats me.
This past Sunday we were supposed to play Scattergories but Jude was sick so we didn’t have lunch at mom & dad’s like we usually do. I love playing games and told the family that we need to play more games πŸ™‚

This past weekend I took care of Jeremy’s house & dogs while he was in Cancun for his sisters wedding. He has 2 dogs, Baxter & Laila. They are sweet and they love each other.

IMG_6919

IMG_6921</
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Monday was our awards banquet at work. Sherilyn and I took a picture together but I'm not posting it because I look terrible! Lol. Sherilyn looks cute in it but I look terrible, so, y'all can't see it.
I did take a picture of the yummy food.

IMG_6937

IMG_6938

As you can tell, I loved it ;). Several years ago I had turned to look at Sherilyn and tell her something and when I turned back to my plate the waiters had taken it!!! I was so bummed because I wasn’t even close to being finished. I made sure they didn’t take my plate this time πŸ˜‰
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
My awesome Scentsy Rep gave me my scents that I ordered yesterday. I got Wild Black Cherry, Luna, Spiced Orange Harvest, Mochadoodle, Sugar Cookie & My Dear Watson.

IMG_6946

As soon as I got home I put Spiced Orange Harvest in the living room and Luna in the bathroom. I LOVE both of them!!!! I can’t wait to try the others.
Spiced Orange Harvest is part of the Bring Back My Bar and it’s only available until the end of the month 😦 I told Sherilyn to make sure she orders extra for her stock because I LOVE it!!

Don’t have a Scentsy rep ? You should order from my consultant! She’s awesome!

https://sherilync.scentsy.us/Scentsy/Home

One thought on “It’s been a long time

Leave a Reply

