Is it Friday Yet?

I actually went to bed pretty early lastnight, I haven’t been feeling the greatest. Jude got me sick so I’ve had a sore throat and have been sneezing like crazy. I got woken up at 2:30am by the neighbors. YELLING. It was the girl that was yelling. She kept saying “I’m sick of this $H**, get the **** out, this is my mother ******* house”  classy right?  That’s not what I want to be woken up by at 2:30am. They fought the first night I slept at my apartment, I didn’t know who it was then but now I do….. the guy is the same guy who was walking past me when I got my mail the other night and said “Where have you been all my life?”. Maybe that’s why she wants him to get out… he flirts with other girls.

whoever-woke-me-up-is-going-to-die

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Time to do a survey.

What do you hate the most that everybody else seems to love?

Snow. I HATE snow. Well, that’s not true, I HATE icy roads. If I could stay home all day and not have to go anywhere (and I had a fully stocked pantry) then I’d be fine if it snowed ONE day. One day is all we need.

What are you wearing today?
Black pants and a pink long sleeved shirt

What would you eat for your last meal?

Steak, shrimp, baked potato

What are you listening to right now?

Try – P!nk

If you could go anywhere for the next hour, where would it be?

To get a massage

What is one of your hobbies?
Reading

What are 3 things that annoy you most?

Just 3 ?? 🙂

1. People who have bad manners… especially when it comes to eating (that covers a HUGE list)
2. Rude people
3.  Selfish people

What is your favorite color?
Blue/purple

What is your favorite piece of clothing in your wardrobe?

Pajama pants!

What is your favorite fruit?

Kiwi, plums, peaches

What are you currently reading?

Waking up married. It’s a book I got for free off of Amazon for my kindle app

Favorite Christmas movie ? 

I can’t pick just one. I LOVE Christmas!  Christmas Vacation, Elf, Home Alone 1 & 2

How many states have you been to ? 

Not nearly enough. I’ve been to Texas of course, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Nevada, and Tennessee. I need to travel more!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

When I was taking the picture for the photo challenge yesterday, I took this one also. Now I’m thinking I like this one better than the one I used!

securedownload

One thought on “Is it Friday Yet?

Leave a Reply

