Hello everyone! I hope you all had a great weekend! I know I did! I met some new friends and hung out with some old friends. I worked on Saturday and it seemed to drag on for forever because everyone was at the Tech vs. Texas game!

 

Day 4: TV    (There’s no crying in baseball!)

I got some of my friends to do the challenge with me. Yay!

 

Day 5 : 5 o’clock

Yesterday I spent ALL day at my parents house. I’ve mentioned it several times but I have an awesome family and we love spending time together!

I can not believe that it’s already November. This year is going by so fast!

Today is November 5th. (would be Bobby’s birthday, I hope he’s celebrating in Heaven! 😉 )  11 years ago today, this beautiful woman went to be with Jesus. We miss her everyday!

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

