Friday night Casey’s school had a Fall Festival at Vintage Township. It was COLD!!!! My fingers and toes were frozen. We had an OK time. Sherilyn & Jude didn’t go because it was so cold.

I took some pictures with my iphone and they aren’t very clear. Drives me nuts!!

 

 

 

This last picture cracks me up. It looks like I belong in the Twilight movies.

This past week, Carlene has been in town. She went home lastnight. Yesterday for lunch we had Carlene, Pawpaw, Quinton & Dick over for lunch. Roast, mashed potatoes, broccoli, scalloped potatoes, corn and carrots. YUMMY! Jude sat by my and he was drinking a pickle juice sport drink…. he  knocked it over on accident and spilled it on my plate.

                I spent all day at my parents house, I love Sundays!

Hope everyone has a good week!

Leave a Reply

