This past weekend was a good one. Saturday I hung out with the family. Me, mom, Kelbey & Kayla went shopping Saturday afternoon then went to Mom & dad’s house to hang out. We ate dinner and talked the rest of the evening. Sunday was Sherilyn’s birthday, we had lunch as usual at mom & dad’s house. On birthday’s the birthday person gets to pick the meal that mom cooks. Sherilyn picked brisket, mom makes THE BEST brisket EVER. It’s way better than any you’d find at Bighams, J&M etc. We also had Potato salad, macaroni salad, green beans. It was all very yummy!

Sherilyn dyed my hair on Saturday. It was time for a change.

Excuse the weird look on my face, I think I was still in shock over how dark it was. HAHA!

 

Casey and I took some pictures…. excuse the bad iphone pictures. I don’t know what’s up with my phone lately, the pictures have been real grainy lately.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

