I’m a little behind. These pictures are from a few weeks ago.

I promised that I’d get better at taking pictures and posting on here but as you can tell that hasn’t happened.

Danyelle’s last day was Friday 😦   I’m so sad! She is moving to Austin and I will miss her so much! She told me to move with her but… I can’t leave my family. Other people just don’t understand that. We are a close family, I wouldn’t last 3 weeks away from them!!

Mom and Dad got back from Nashville yesterday, I haven’t seen them yet. I wish we all could have gone this year, next year we will go for sure!  I haven’t been out of town since we went to Nashville last year! Crazy!

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

