Family Fun

Saturday, I went to my parents house. Casey & Kelbey were hanging out there while Steve & Kayla went to a movie. We played outside for awhile and I took some pictures. Jude was pushing his Elmo lawn mower back and forth down the sidewalk and Casey would jump over him(notice Jude ducking his head haha).
 
 
 
 
~~ ~
 Carly and I didn’t get a chance to take pictures yesterday, we will try again next weekend.
 
I think dad had a good Fathers Day. We went to church, the church had a chili cook off for Father’s Day so we ate there then went to my parents house to hang out.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Leave a Reply

