I started out this blog post saying TGIF. Then sadly remembered that it is not Friday, it’s only Thursday. Drats!

Aren’t y’all proud of me? I’ve been blogging everyday!

Casey had a basketball game in Slaton, Tx on Tuesday. They won again, 72-30something. I don’t remember the exact score.

Jude liked to just sit there and watch the players……. that were on the bench. HAHA!

One of Jude’s favorite songs is the bumble bee song (I’m taking home a baby bumble bee, won’t my mommy be so proud of me….), but now you have to sing it in warp speed (thanks Shonda). We did that on the way home from Slaton, and we also had a dance party in the van. I’m sure other people passing us thought we were insane, oh well, you do what you gotta do to make a toddler laugh right?

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

