Swimming

Summer has officially begun.

There is a couple that used to go to the church that have a pool. They are awesome and open their backyard up for anyone who wants to go. Kayla & the kids have gone for the past few Summers. 

Yesterday was the first time I busted my camera out in awhile. I’m glad I did because I got a lot of good pictures of Jude. Of course I can’t share those on here though. :/

I can’t wait to take more pictures this Summer!

I don’t have many pictures of Casey. He was too busy with his friends.

One thought on “Swimming

Leave a Reply

