Yesterday my friend Zach and I went fishing. We didn’t catch anything but it was alot of fun. I think we might try a different spot next weekend. The one time I got a bite was when I was trying to take a picture of a prairie dog. The fish got off the hook before I had a chance to reel it in. :/

He has to cast the line for me, I’m terrible at it. He was laughing so hard when I did try to cast it.

I tried to do what Ernie did… but It didn’t work :/

http://youtu.be/cUusX1Js6R0

The next 2 pictures are from lunch today.

Leave a Reply

