Saturdays with the family

On Saturdays, my family hangs out together. I LOVE it. We go eat then go shopping or just walk around stores. HAHA. People think we are weird because we are so close, but I think they are weird because their families aren’t.  I’m trying to take more pictures because there for awhile I was only mainly taking pictures of Jude and I can’t post those on here! Haha.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Being a kid is tiring

I like this picture of Kayla so I had to do a little editing 🙂

 

I get so sad when it’s my Saturday to work and the family hangs out without me!!! 

This Sunday is Mother’s Day so I’m sure I will have more pictures to share!

 

 

One thought on “Saturdays with the family

Leave a Reply

