I need to get better at this!

I can’t believe that I haven’t updated in so long! It’s hard to believe that the holidays have come and gone already!

I told myself that I was going to get better at blogging  and well… you see how that has worked out so far? 🙂

Monday night I went to Shonda’s house to watch the Bachelor. I love to watch that show simply because the girls on there are idiots and I like to make fun of them.  That Jenna was a mess but I’m surprised they sent her home so early, they usually keep the drama on there for the ratings, but I guess now the attention is on Blakely.  I can not stand that girl! I don’t like Courtney either. I wanted to slap her when Kaci B announced that Courtney would be going on the 1-on-1 date and Courtney said “How did  that taste coming out of your mouth?”. She ripped her britches (I totally just sounded like my mom) on that one.

Lastnight, Sherilyn had a Cafe Mom/People’s Choice awards party. It was a lot of fun! We had our own ballots and got to guess who we thought would win in each category. We had macaroni & cheese served in martini glasses (cute idea!), veggie tray, fruit etc. It was a lot of fun.  I’m just sad that I don’t have any pictures to show y’all. I have to get better at taking more pictures because really, what’s a blog without pictures?

One of my very best friends had a baby on December 30th. Her name is Kaydence Rae Garrett. She is SO cute!!! I’ll be posting pictures of her as well pictures of my family, because remember I said I’d get better at taking pictures (and blogging). We’ll see if that happens.

One thought on “I need to get better at this!

Leave a Reply

