ABC easy as 123

I saw this on a blog and thought I’d do this
 
{a} age :: 27
{b} bed size :: Full
{c} chore you hate :: Putting clothes away
{d} dogs :: Riley aka the devil
{e} essential start to your day :: Looking at my phone to see how much longer I can sleep 🙂
{f} favorite color :: Pink or teal
{g} gold or silver :: Silver or white gold
{h} height :: 5’3
{i} instruments you play :: Nada
{j} job title :: I have a few. Marketing Coordinator, Adminstrative Secretary, Administrative Assistant
{k} kids :: Nada
{l} live :: In an apartment
{m} maiden name :: The same as my lastname now 🙂
{n} nicknames :: B, BB, Bebo, Brynnie
{o} overnight hospital stays :: Never
{p} pet peeve :: I have a lot. I don’t think you want to get me started.  Any noise that comes from the mouth, any repetitive noise, crazy people on FB. The hide button has become my friend.
{q} quote :: I don’t really have one
{r} righty or lefty :: righty.
{s} siblings :: 3 older sisters and a brother n law 🙂
{t} time you wake up :: Anywhere from 7:15-7:35
{u} university attended :: —
{v} vegetables you dislike :: Peas. GROSS
{w} what makes you run late :: Not setting my alarm or forgetting my phone at home
{x} x-rays you’ve had :: Back, foot
{y} yummy food :: Steak, Italian, seafood
{z} zoo animal favorite :: Giraffes and tigers
 
If you decide to play along let me know so I can read your list 🙂
Leave a Reply

