It’s Beginning to look a lot like Christmas

Not really but we can pretend :).

I love everything about Christmas. I love the music, the movies, the lights. I have bought for 8 of the 13 people on my list. Yippie!!! Some of it has been online (gotta love Amazon!). There are a few people I have no idea what to get them because they won’t give me any ideas (coughSHONDAcough).   Kayla & Steve bought Jude’s Christmas present and I told her he has to open that one last, if he doesn’t open it last he won’t care about anything else after that. Kayla & Steve did good 🙂  This Christmas will be a lot of fun with him!

I haven’t watched any Christmas movies yet. What’s up with that?  I can’t wait to watch Christmas Vacation, Home Alone, The Grinch, Christmas with the Kranks, etc. One movie I miss is A Mom For Christmas. I LOVED that movie when I was little! I have looked on Ebay & Amazon and it’s $40!!! Wowsers! I wish there was a place that you could get old movies like that for cheap.

This year First Church of the Nazarene is bringing back the Drive Thru. I know a lot of people in town were really mad that they stopped doing it a few years back.

 

3 thoughts on “It’s Beginning to look a lot like Christmas

  1. I’ve watched Christmas with the Kranks and Christmas Vacation.. Along w/ a great Hallmark called Lucky Christmas, with Jessie from Saved by the Bell!!Ummmm, I find it a little weird you posted that LMFAO video after talking about church… LOL!!

Leave a Reply

