I am too young to be doing this right?? RIGHT?!?!

So the other day I had to go to Party City for work. When I came out I started walking down what I thought was the row I had parked on…. I start looking around and then start turning circles. I did not see my car. I started getting that panicked feeling, then I pulled out my phone acting like I knew what I was doing the whole time and that I was just waiting on someone while all the while hoping no one was watching me. I glanced up and around again to see if MAYBE I saw my car. Nope. Again, panicked feeling. I start walking a little bit and look all around and finally see my car…. 2 rows over. oops.

One thought on “I am too young to be doing this right?? RIGHT?!?!

Leave a Reply

