This is just a bunch of gibberish

I don’t really have a topic for this post. It’s just a bunch of ramblings. I had a dream  last night  that it was Thanksgiving and my whole family was at my parents house. My mom had a long list of stuff she forgot and wanted me to go to the store right that second to get them. My family was already sitting at the table about to eat. First I had to go to some lady’s house to pick up a dress and that took an hour then I never made it to the store because I had stopped at a restaurant to pick up a pie and there enjoying a nice meal was my whole family… without me. I have to admit I was a little mad when I woke up. HA!

Tonight is the pajama party. YAY! I love pajama parties. All of my sisters and mom always wear matching pajamas. There are tons of food (my favorite part), christmas carols, crafts (which I never do) etc. It’s always a lot of fun. It’s from 6:30-12:00. It used to go until 2:00am. I guess they felt that was too late. I’ll try to take pictures, I’ve been so bad about taking pictures lately. I always forget my camera!

My car started acting up again, I couldn’t drive it for very long with it overheating and dying(soooo annoying). Mom called this guy that makes “house calls”. He came to the office and fixed it.  Woot! His company’s name is Jay’s Home Auto 806-773-8622. Give him a call and he’ll come to you to work on your car. He charges $75 to look at it and if you decide to have him work on your car he’ll put that $75 towards the cost of fixing it. 

Basketball season is here! I’m so proud of Casey. It’s like he’s a different boy out there on the cour this year. They are 3-0 so far. I love going to his games. I cheer and yell. I told Casey I was so excited when he stole the ball in the 2nd game he said “oh, was that you cheering?” HAHAHA yep buddy it sure was. I’m a proud aunt 🙂

Because I haven’t done a random picture in a few posts i’ll make this one a good one 🙂

Song I’m Listening to RIGHT now: Sleigh Ride – The Ronettes

One thought on “This is just a bunch of gibberish

  1. OOOOOOOHH! LOL! This pic is terrible! HA! 🙂 Just kidding. It’s one of my favorites of us! LOL!! That dream is hilarious! I’m gonna tell Mom to send you to the store on thanksgiving! LOL! 😉 JK! You’re so weird. 😀

Leave a Reply

