I miss the old days…..

After talking about TV shows yesterday I got to thinking about all of the old shows I used to watch. I miss those shows! While I like some of the TV shows now, they just don’t make shows like they used to.

“Don’t wake me upppp, don’t wake me up if i’m dreamin.” (Great that song is going to be in my head all day

 Did anyone else want to be on that show?

 Come on, who doesn’t like Blaki ?

 “Come on knock on my door….”

 

I realize this makes me look like I watched a lot of TV, but I MISS those shows! I wish they would put all of them on Netflix.  I know kids today would think the shows are dumb but now they watch shows like Hannah Montana and Good Luck Charlie, Sonny with a Chance, etc.  They don’t EVEN know.      Those don’t EVEN compare to the shows we used to watch.

 

4 thoughts on “I miss the old days…..

Leave a Reply

