Lastnight was the fall festival at the church. We had a Mario, a batman and CeCe.  I didn’t take any pictures though 😦

I’ll share some pictures from a  few years because who doesn’t like to take a trip down memory lane ?

This is from 2007

 

 

Christmas is just around the corner. This is my favorite time of year. I want to get my christmas shopping out of the way so I can enjoy the rest of the holiday season. I have eleventy billion people to shop for. That’s what happens when you have a big family 🙂 

If you are wondering what to get me you can never go wrong with the following 2 things :

 A gift card from Amazon. I can buy books to put on my phone 🙂

 itunes gift card!!!  You can get me a $200 giftcard like the picture 🙂  Ok, i’ll settle for smaller amounts.

I want these http://www.kohls.com/kohlsStore/landingpages/bootshop/rainboots/womens/PRD~860576/Western+Chief+New+Dots+Rain+Boots.jsp 

but it doesn’t rain enough here to justify getting them 😦

I’ll post more items I want whenever I think of them. 

Onto other things….

One thing I miss about the Christmas season is riding in the car with my parents and sisters and counting Christmas lights!! Even when I was a teenager dad and I would count the lights everytime we were in the car at night. Dad and I had other Christmas traditions. Some of them are just down right silly, and I wont be sharing those on here. LOL!!!

Random photo of the day : 

 

Song I’m listening to right now : Do You Hear What I Hear – Martina McBride

2 thoughts on “

  1. CUTE post! 🙂 I can’t believe you’d post a ton of pics and I am not in ANY of them! Jerk! 🙂 LOL!! If you buy me an iTunes $200 GC, I’ll buy you one! LOL!!!!

Leave a Reply

