I think the seasons are confused

Ok it felt like  Summer 2 weeks ago and now it feels like Winter. What’s the deal? Although I was super excited that I was able to wear this today :    It’s from Old Navy. Mama & daddy gave it to me for Christmas last year and I LOVE it!!!! 🙂 Thanks again mama & daddy! (Yes I’m 27 and still call them mama & daddy deal with it).  It is snowing as I type this. It’s October, it’s not supposed to snow!!  It’s 37 degrees right now. What’s up with that? It’s days like today that I envy stay at home moms. I want to be at home but I don’t want little rugrats to have to take care of.   I’m kidding about the rugrats. kind of.

 

Random Photo of the Day :  I was a cool kid. No really  I was, just look at my black socks. 😛

Random fact of the day :  The chances of you dying on the way to get your lottery tickets is greater than your chances of winning.     – Looks like I won’t waste my time playing the lottery!

Song I’m listing to right now : Jingle Bell Rock – Bobby Helms.  (Only because my coworker is at work, he doesn’t let me listen to when he’s here). This song always makes me think of Home Alone 2 when Kevin goes swimming in the hotel pool.

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “I think the seasons are confused

  1. I forgot you had that coat. I am on the other hand am wearing the black pea coat you bought me! 🙂 YAY! I LOVE that pic of you! LOL! I remember those little pink shoes! HA!! You’re cute!
    No Christmas music here. I have no speakers at my computer! LAME! Just Christian Praise and Worshop over the PA..
    It’s snowing good over here! YAY!

Leave a Reply

