I think it is safe to say that I’m not the mailman’s BFF

I never remember to  check my mail. I’ve gone a couple of months without checking it. Most of my bills automatically come out of my checking account so I don’t have to worry about them. I was laying in bed the other night and thought “oh my goodness I have not checked my mail in forever, what if I got summoned for jury duty and I missed it and they arrest me ?” (That’s just a glimpse of what goes on in my little brain). So the next day I checked my mail and to my relief there wasn’t anything in there for jury duty whew! I did open up my mail box to see this

  

I’m sure the mailman hates loves me 🙂  

 
 
 
 
 
Random Photo of the Day:
 
Random Fact of the Day: Billy goats urinate on their own heads to smell more attractive to females. 
 (I’m glad I’m not a goat!)
 
Song I am listening to right now : Over the Rainbow by Judy Garland
2 thoughts on “I think it is safe to say that I’m not the mailman’s BFF

Leave a Reply

