“I’m on a roll tonight!”

I spent Saturday evening with Kayla, Steve and the kids.  I love them!  Kelbey was cracking me up all night.

We were at Target, Kayla and I were looking at the Ipad2’s. I said “I need a sugar daddy” Kelbey said “Whats that?” I said “It’s a really rich boyfriend who buys you anything you want, I really want one” Kelbey said “Well who doesn’t?”.

I was showing Kelbey a blog and then I closed out of it and she said that wasn’t that funny. I said ‘but you didn’t read the whole thing” she said “but you were going 10 miles an hour I can’t read that fast!

I can’t remember everything she said that night but she was cracking me up. At one point while Kayla and I were laughing hysterically she said “I’m on a roll tonight!”

Did you know that a Blue Whale’s tongue weighs as much as an Elephant?? Yeah, I didn’t know that either until we watched a National Geographic video about Sea life. I was trying to find a link for it but I can’t remember what it was called.

Kayla made some yummy Chicken Taco Stew. You can get the recipe here http://theze4walls.wordpress.com/2011/10/08/fall/

Leave a Reply

