You want to know what this single 27 year old did on Friday night? I read this book. It was really good 🙂

 That’s a wild and crazy Friday night right there. I’ve gotten into the habit of starting a book and not being able to put it down until I finish it. I read 3 books last week. I really like Kristin Hannah’s books and I wish the library carried more of them.

Night road made me cry, serveral times.

http://www.amazon.com/Night-Road-Kristin-Hannah/dp/0312364423/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1317657583&sr=8-1  

I really like this website:

http://www.goodreads.com/  You can keep track of books you’ve read or want to read.

I’ve turned into a major nerd lately. Or maybe i’ve always been a nerd and I’m just now realizing just how big of a nerd I am. :/

Leave a Reply

