Books!!

I have been wanting to read this book for awhile, but the library never had it. On Monday I went to the library going up and down every aisle waiting for something to jump out at me and I finally saw it! I was so excited! I went straight home and started reading. I had to stop to go to my volleyball game at 9pm but as soon as that was done I went home and started reading it again. I read it in that one night. I can’t remember the last time I did that.

The book is written from a 5 y.o’s point of view so it took me a little bit to get used to that but the book was really interesting.

You can read the reviews here.   http://www.amazon.com/Room-Novel-Emma-Donoghue/dp/0316098329/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1317233244&sr=8-1

I go through phases…. there are sometimes I will read several books a week and then i’ll through phases where I won’t pick up a book for awhile. I am now reading

  Kristin Hannah is the author of one of my favorite books, Firefly Lane.

 I’m hoping Night Road is just as good!

Leave a Reply

