I would shave my head if I looked good bald

Seriously, my hair is out.of.control. It is a frizzy mess and I’m surprised
that I even still have hair as much as it falls out. Staci (my hairstylist)
thought I was exaggerating when I told her my hair falls out in clumps…
that is until she ran her fingers through my hair and they were covered in
hair. Gross. Maybe I’ll go all Britney and shave my head then wear wigs. No
one would notice right? Knowing my luck a big gust of west Texas wind would
flair up and send my wig a-flying.

2 thoughts on “I would shave my head if I looked good bald

Leave a Reply

