How quickly things can change in just a day

 Roger and I broke up Wednesday night. At first I was mad, hurt, angry all at once. But now, (and i know it’s only been like a day and a half but whatever) I think it was a really good thing. I’m excited to see what the future holds.  Yesterday my shoulders hurt soooo bad. That always happens when I get stressed/sad. I went to the store to get some aleeve and then went to Lexi’s house to hang out for the evening. Jill & Matt came over to hang out and Jill rubbed my shoulders. I felt MUCH better after that. After Jill & Matt left I made Lexi watch 16 and pregnant. I don’t think she was impressed. HAHA. She forgot about a paper that was due at midnight (it was 11pm at this point) so she decided that she would tell me what to put and i’d type for her. HAHA. I knew my typing skills would come in handy at some point!!

It’s the weekend and that makes me happy. I don’t work tomorrow so I’m SUPER DUPER happy! (Did I really just say “Super duper?”) Ashley & Jared are in town and I haven’t seen them in awhile. Today is Ashley’s birthday so I think we are going to go celebrate. Woo hoo!!

5 more days!!!!!! YAHOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
3 thoughts on “How quickly things can change in just a day

Leave a Reply

