Wednesday is my favorite day of the week

Why you ask? Because I go to dinner every Wednesday night with my mommy & daddy. I look forward to Wednesdays every week. We usually go to On the Border. I love that place and not just because they have the hottest waiter there either 😉

I was looking around online and stumbled across these. I want one for the camera I never use.

 

People have asked me lately why I don’t take pictures anymore. Well what the heck am i going to take a picture of ? I have a boyfriend who hates to have his picture taken,  I don’t have kids, I have a dog. People tell me I take too many pictures of him,  would they say that to a parent who takes a TON of pictures of their kid ? Riley is my kid. So I guess y’all will have to get over it. Ok, rant over.

7 days. 7 DAYS! Woo hoo!!! I can’t tell you how excited I am!!

2 thoughts on “Wednesday is my favorite day of the week

  1. FIRST ONE IN!

    Yay you posted! Now… get to work on the next post. I expect another up tomorrow. 🙂 Sneak pics of Roger. I dare ya.

  2. LOL!!!! Roy is cute. I have some patients that say the same about me. They know I hate the cold. BLah! I think we’re supposed to have storms tomorrow! That would be neat! A nice Spring thunderstorm!!!! WOOTY WOOO! I love you!

Leave a Reply

