Nothing new…..

I know it’s been awhile. I haven’t really had anything to report.
I’ve just been hanging out with friends. Last Friday, Stephen, Karen and i went to see Jeff Dunham. He’s HILARIOUS seriously. I tried to get some pictures of him but they didn’t turn out too good….

Last weekend was a blast. Saturday & Sunday we were at the pool all day. There were several of us there , we are going to try to do it as often as we can.
Saturday I made a roast in the crockpot and it was REALLY good. I made spaghetti on Sunday. I need to start cooking at home more. I’ve been really bad about spending money. I added up how much I bring home and how much all my bills are and it about made me sick with how much I should have left over. But never see it. I thought “where the heck does my money go ?” NO MORE EATING OUT!
Seriously I eat out a lot. I hate cooking for just me. It’s boring.

My goal is to buy a house by this time next year. I’m 24 , I don’t plan on getting married anytime soon. I can afford a smallish cute house. I’d rather put my money towards something instead of renting and not getting anything out of it.

One thought on “Nothing new…..

  1. You’re cute… You should totally have a butt load more money…. You’re crazy! I will be eating RAMEN forever and ever. LOL! I’ll have to come and eat at your house. HA! I LOVE YOU! GO BUY A CUTE HOUSE!

Leave a Reply

